345 Nursery School - Midrand

Management

Stewart Tagg Headmaster tagg.s@carlswaldhouse.co.za
Chrisna Kock Head of Department chrisna@345.co.za
Anthony Lord Head of Sport lord.a@carlswaldhouse.co.za

Teaching Staff

Vorna Valley

Megan Kock Grade R Teacher megan@345.co.za
Aminta Janse van Rensburg Grade 00 Teacher aminta@345.co.za
Chne Terblanche Grade 000 Teacher chne@345.co.za
Yodi Saruvenkumar Grade 0000 Teacher yodi@345.co.za

Carlswald

Tracy Brown Grade 00 Teacher tracy@345.co.za
Pam Muswere Grade 00 Teacher pam@345.co.za
Paige Opperman Grade 000 Teacher paige@345.co.za
Shelley Riley Grade 000 Teacher shelley@345.co.za
Precious Mdleleni Grade 0000 Teacher precious@345.co.za

Administration Staff

Leressa Sebastian Administrator
Carlswald Campus
admin@carlswaldhouse.co.za
Sharron Maytom Administrator
Vorna Valley Campus
adminvornavalley@345.co.za
Karen Visser Financial Administrator fees@carlswaldhouse.co.za
Send us your details and we will contact you:





Please Note

Term 2 2019:
TERM 2 STARTS TUESDAY 7TH MAY