345 Nursery School - Midrand

School Terms 2019

Term 1

Start: Wednesday, 16 January
Close: Friday, 12 April

Public Holidays: 

Thursday, 21 March (Human Rights Day)
Friday, 22 March (School holiday)


Term 2

Start: Tuesday, 2 May
Close: Thursday, 8 August

Half Term Close: Friday, 28 June (Normal time)
Half Term Return: Monday, 8 July

Public Holidays: 

Sunday, 16 June (Youth Day)
Monday, 17 June (School holiday)


Term 3

Start: Monday, 9 September
Close: Thursday, 5 December

Public Holidays: 

Monday, 23 September (School holiday)
Tuesday, 24 September (Heritage Day)


Send us your details and we will contact you:





Please Note

Term 2 2019:
TERM 2 STARTS TUESDAY 7TH MAY